Amtswehr Burg - St. Michaelisdonn

Amtswehrführer

Amtswehrführer Amt Burg - St. Michaelisdonn  
Kay Ehlers
Hauptstr. 6
25712 Kuden
Tel.: 04855 - 1790
E-Mail: kay_sabine.ehlers[at]t-online.de

FF Averlak-Blangenmoor

 

FF Averlak-Blangenmoor
Wehrführer
Heiko Ristau
Hauptstr. 141
25715 Averlak
Tel.: 04855/704
Mobil: 0173/6460038
E-Mail: heikoristau[at]online.de



FF Brickeln-Quickborn

FF Brickeln-Quickborn

Wehrführer

Hauke Schmidt
Um de Hook 21
25712 Quickborn
Tel.: 04825/901230
E-Mail: hauke.schmidt@feuerwehr-brickeln-quickborn.de



FF Buchholz

FF Buchholz

Wehrführer
Andre Boll
Am Sportplatz 7
25712 Buchholz
Tel.: 04825/923477
E-Mail: Andre.Boll@t-online.de



FF Burg

FF Burg

Wehrführer
Thomas Kusch
Würden Koppel 6b
25712 Burg
Tel.: 04825/901685
E-Mail: kusch-thomas[at]gmx.de



FF Eddelak

FF Eddelak

Wehrführer
Eggert Schoof
Bahnhofstraße 64
25715 Eddelak
Tel.: 04855/1357

E-Mail: eggert.schoof@feuerwehr-eddelak.de



FF Eggstedt

FF Eggstedt

Wehrführer
Fred Glindmeier
Mühlendamm 21
25721 Eggstedt
Tel.: 04830/9015660
E-Mail:Fred[at]feuerwehr-eggstedt.de



FF Frestedt

FF Frestedt

Wehrführer
Thies Groth
Dorfstr. 4
25727 Frestedt
Tel.: 04830/901811
E-Mail: thies.groth@web.de



FF Großenrade

FF Großenrade

Wehrführerin
Kerstin Hartmann
Horstweg 8
25712 Großenrade
Tel.: 04825/903344
E-Mail: kerstin-hartmann[at]gmx.de



FF Hochdonn

FF Hochdonn

Wehrführer
Hauke Pusch
Hauptstr. 43
25712 Hochdonn
Tel.: 04825/2672
E-Mail: haukepusch[at]aol.com



FF Kuden

FF Kuden

Wehrführer
Tjark Wiese
Marschweg 10
25712 Kuden
Tel.: 04855/8455
E-Mail: tjark.wiese@gmx.de



FF St. Michaelisdonn

FF St. Michaelisdonn

Wehrführer
Lars Hennings
Hindorf 3b
25693 St. Michaelisdonn
Tel.: 04853/880011
E-Mail: lars-hennings@t-online.de



FF Süderhastedt

FF Süderhastedt

Wehrführer
Frank Halmschlag
Schulstr. 10
25727 Süderhastedt
Tel.: 0176/84118267
E-Mail: f.halmschlag@t-online.de